Personal tools
You are here: Home / Labs / Control of Gene Expression / Group Members

Group Members

Group Members

 

 
 

Cecília M. Arraiano, PhD

Group Leader

cecilia@itqb.unl.pt

 

Lisete Galego

Investigator

lgalego@itqb.unl.pt

José M. Andrade

Investigator

andrade@itqb.unl.pt

Sandra C. Viegas

Investigator

sviegas@itqb.unl.pt


Susana Domingues

Post-Doc

susanadomingues@itqb.unl.pt

Rute G. Matos

Post-Doc

rmatos@itqb.unl.pt

Inês J. Silva

Post-Doc

ijsilva@itqb.unl.pt

 

Vânia Pobre

Post-Doc

vaniapobre@itqb.unl.pt

 

Margarida Saramago

Post-Doc

margaridasaramago@itqb.unl.pt


Tatiane Dobrzanski

Joint PhD Student

(Uni. Federal do Paraná)

tdobrzanski@itqb.unl.pt

Ricardo F. dos Santos

PhD Student

ricardo.santos@itqb.unl.pt

Cátia Bárria

PhD Student

catiabarria@itqb.unl.pt

Susana Barahona

PhD Student

sbarahona@itqb.unl.pt

Patrícia Apura

PhD Student

papura@itqb.unl.pt

Jorge Casinhas

PhD Student

jcasinhas@itqb.unl.pt


   
 

Sofia Boavida

MSc Student

ana.boavidapaulo@itqb.unl.pt

 

 

Ana M. da Silva

Research Fellow

anamsilva@itqb.unl.pt

 

Gil Lopes

Joint Research Fellow

(Cell Physiology and NMR Lab)

gil.lopes@itqb.unl.pt

Document Actions