Personal tools
You are here: Home / Labs / Molecular Nutrition and Health / Group members

Group Members

HEAD OF THE GROUP

Cláudia Nunes dos Santos

csantos@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png 

 

Regina Menezes

(Post-Doc)

rmenezes@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png

Paula Pinto

(PhD, Professor at ESAS)

paulapinto@itqb.unl.pt

Vanessa Oliveira

(Post-Doc)

voliveira@itqb.unl.pt

Inês Figueira

(PhD Student)

inesf@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png

Andreia Gomes

(PhD Student)

andreiagomes@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png 

Carolina Jardim

(MSc)

cjardim@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png

Inês Costa

(MsC)

inescosta@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png

Gonçalo Garcia

(MsC)

ggarcia@itqb.unl.pt

rg.png

Rita Ramos

(MsC)

rramos@itqb.unl.pt

 

Filipa Almeida

(MsC, shared with Rita Ventura, ITQB NOVA)

filipa.almeida@itqb.unl.pt

Ana Nunes

(MsC, Lab Manager)

ana.nunes@itqb.unl.pt

 

 

Joel Guerra

(MsC, shared with Helena Vieira, CEDOC)

jguerra@itqb.unl.pt

Joana Pereira

(MsC)

joana.pereira@itqb.unl.pt

 

 

 

   

Document Actions