

## Order n.º 8/2022

Subject: Appointment of the Electoral Commission for the election and designation of Internal Members of the Institute Council, Members of the Scientific Council and Members of the Pedagogical Council of ITQB NOVA

In accordance with what is stipulated in article 2 of the Regulations for the Election of Internal Members of the Institute Council, in article 2 of the Regulations for the Election of Members of the Scientific Council and in article 2 of the Regulations for the Election of Members of the Pedagogical Council, all of ITQB NOVA, which are attached, I appoint the members of the Electoral Commissions that will accompany the electoral acts foreseen in the calendar previously disclosed (Order no. 7/2022, of 9 September).

Thus, the representatives of the Teaching staff and Researchers of ITQB NOVA will be:

- Doctor Pedro Manuel Henriques Marques Matias, who will preside
- Doctor Rita Sobral Moutinho Abranches
- Doctor Beatriz Royo Cantabrana

The representatives of the Master and Doctoral Students of ITQB NOVA will be:

- Telma Cristina Oliveira Fernandes
- Sara de Almeida Handem

The electoral processes will take place according to the electoral calendar and will be supported by Helena Vilaranda (Direction's Secretariat).

The elections will take place in the Secretariat room on the days indicated in the electoral calendar, between 10:00 and 17:00.

Oeiras, September 14th 2022

Cláudio M. Soares Dean of ITQB NOVA