Personal tools
You are here: Home / Labs / Bacterial Energy Metabolism / Group Members

Group Members

 

Inês A. Cardoso Pereira   Google Scholar
Group Leader

D.Phil., University of Oxford

Internal Tel. : 1265/1327
External Tel. : 214469265/327

ipereira@itqb.unl.pt 

 

  Mónica Martins Neves   
  Researcher

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325

  msmartins@itqb.unl.pt 

  Américo Duarte
  Researcher

  Internal Tel: 1321
  External tel.: 214469325

  americoduarte@itqb.unl.pt

    

  Andreia Pimenta           
  Post-Doc

  Internal Tel: 1321
  External tel.: 214469325

  andreia.pimenta@itqb.unl.pt 

  Delfim Ferreira
   PhD Student

   Internal Tel: 1325
   External tel.: 214469325

   dferreira@itqb.unl.pt

       

  Ana Rita Oliveira 
  PhD Student

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325

  ana.rpo@itqb.unl.pt

  Ana Catarina Barbosa
   PhD student

   Internal Tel: 1325
   External tel.: 214469325

   anabarbosa@itqb.unl.pt

 

  Ana Margarida Coito    
  PhD Student

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325

  ana.margarida.coito@itqb.unl.pt  

  Rita Rebelo Manuel
   PhD Student

   Internal Tel: 1321
   External tel.: 214469325

   rs.manuel@itqb.unl.pt

 

  Leona Ojake
  Master student

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325 

  l.ojake@itqb.unl.pt            

  Diogo Grilo
  Master student

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325

  diogo.grilo@itqb.unl.pt

 

  Gonçalo Manteigas
  Master student

  Internal Tel: 1321
  External tel.: 214469325

  goncalo.manteigas@itqb.unl.pt

 

  Henrik Hapke
  Master student

  Internal Tel: 1325
  External tel.: 214469325

  hhapke@itqb.unl.pt

 

 

Former students

 

Post-Docs

  • Renato Domingos

  • Sofia Venceslau

  • Fabian Grein

  • Maria Luísa Rodrigues

 

PhD students

  • Sónia Zacarias

  • Carla Mateus

  • Cláudia Mourato

  • André Santos

  • Marta Marques

  • Ana Raquel Ramos

  • Fábio Morais-Silva

  • Sofia M. da Silva

  • Tânia Oliveira

  • Ana Filipa M. Almeida Valente

  • Patrícia M. C. da Silva Pereira

  • Ricardo Hugo J. Pires

 

Master/Research students

  • Catarina Toste

  • João Carvalho

  • Cátia Soares

  • João Almeida

  • Sara Conceição

  • Alina Bumueller

  • Mathias Gschell

  • André Preto

  • Irene Racagni

  • Gonçalo Oliveira

  • Daniela Matos

  • Aleksandra Kacpryk

  • Filipa A. Cunha

  • Tiago Granja

  • Rita Lino

  • Inês C. Martins

  • Cláudia V. Fernandes

  • Paula C. Figueiredo

  • Miguel Toscano

  • Nicole Gnadt

  • Rolf Reiling

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions